MEMBER LIST

Newman House is home to a range of creative companies.

Click the company's logo below to find out more about our permanent tenants.

 

AGMP, live music promoter
CC-Lab, live events and film production
Heavenly Films, film production & record label
Milkwood, creative & film production
Vincent, vfx and animation

Alongside these companies, we have a wide community of coworking members using the club on a regular basis.  All Newman House members get access to our discounted desk space, free members events, social nights and film screenings as well as a concessionary rate on all Euroscript courses.


CLICK HERE FOR MEMBERSHIP FEES

MEMBERS

Chris Aitken, creative director, of Short Com Film, www.shortcom.co.uk, @shortcom1, sole chief of To The Left PR and Insight Coordinator for Festival Formula.

Katie McCullough, Founder and CEO of Festival Formula, www.festivalformula.com

Ted Baybutt, Managing Director of Festival Formula, www.festivalformula.com

Caroline Raphael, Radio Producer, Dora Productions, www.doraproductions.wordpress.com/

Farrukh Akhtar.

Aisha Ali, relationship therapist, Living From The Heart, www.livingfromtheheart.co.uk@LivingFromHeart.

Carlos Aranda, brand designer, Los Loh Bros, www.loslohbros.com.

Chris Bell, Festival Producer, LOCO Comedy Film Festival, www.locofilmfestival.com.

Theresa Boden, writer/performer/script consultant.

Martin Cornwell McKeown, Freelance Brand and Innovation Consultant, LinkedIn.

John Clay, filmmakers, @JohnClayFilms.

Nick Davidson, documentary filmmaker.

Jonathan Davis, furniture maker & designer, www.jondavisfurniture.co.uk.

Hamish Duff, artist and composer management, www.bluetopmusic.com, @bluetopmusic.

Maggie Ellis, Head of Film London Artists’ Moving Image Network, FLAMIN website.

Rebecca Grierson, composer agent & music supervisor, Catalyst Music, www.catalystmusic.tv.

Keith Griffiths, film producer, www.illuminationsfilms.co.uk.

Matt Harlock, director, IMDb, www.halflifefilms.com, @Mr_Films.

Melanie Harrison, MD, Goodman Fox, www.goodmanfox.com, @_GoodmanFox.

Jane Hawley, producer, Counterpoint Partnership.

Denise Hicks, film festival director, www.locofilmfestival.com.

William Hoyland, actor, IMDb page.

Jo Lewis, director/producer, Breakneck Films, www.breakneckfilms.com, @ninedogtree.

Valeria Martinez, film journalist, www.cine54.com, @Cine_Valeria.

Vanessa Maselino, producer.

Ruby McGuigan, festival coproducer, LOCO Comedy Film Festival, www.locofilmfestival.com, @RubyMcGuigan.

Dan Ogden, Synchronisation Manager, Domino Publishing, www.dominopublishingco.com.

Alex Richardson, director/editor/producer, www.masharo.com, @Hit_Delete.

Steven Russell, agent, Collective Talent, www.collectivetalent.co.uk, @SteRussell.

Tori King, executive assistant, Smith & Jones Films, www.smithandjonesfilms.net, @TKing157.

Leena Telen, writer, @LTKE2013.

Lucy Tomalin, Head of Development, Hillbilly Film & Television, www.hillbillyfilms.com.

Brendan Woithe, composition and sound designer, www.brendanwoithe.com, @BrendanWoithe.

Please contact the House Manager to be put in touch with any of our members.